Reviews - Rosebud Cottage

Summary
5

A visit with friends- Rating 5/5

A four night stay at Rosebud Cottage. This stay was excellent. Fantastic hosts great breakfast and lovely room. I've been here many times and each visit gets better every time.

Response

Thanks John for your review.. We look forward to your visit next year xx

Reviewer: John| Tue 2nd Jul 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent Quality- Rating 5/5

The accommodation was First class, the hosts provided top quality service. A very warm and inviting guest house. I thoroughly recommend this guest house.

Response

Many thanks John for your review

Reviewer: John J | Sat 29th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Excellent Stay- Rating 5/5

Once again it was so nice to stay at Rosebud Cottage, Adrian and Caroline were the most wonderful hosts with nothing being any trouble making my sister and I's stay so pleasurable. Everything was just perfect

Response

Many thanks Bill for your review.. It was lovely to see you again

Reviewer: Bill W | Sat 29th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Impeccable <3- Rating 5/5

Caroline and Adrian were the most accommodating hosts I have met on my travels. Their guest house exceeded my expectations -- the house was beyond aesthetically appealing, the bedroom and bed immaculately clean, the bathroom modern, and the breakfast/conversations soul-filling. I felt like a princess during my stay, sleeping in a four-poster bed during one of the most difficult periods of my life. I will definitely be returning and recommending their guest house to other future visitors.

Response

Hi AndreeaMany thanks for you review.. Just keep going XX

Reviewer: Andreea | Thu 27th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Absolutely Fantastic- Rating 5/5

Been trying for years to get booked in for this coming weekend for my he KWVR diesel gala without success as it is so popular. This year we succeeded and it did not disappoint friendly accommodating hosts, comfortable, clean nothing a problem. Highly recommended.

Response

Thanks Doug for your review :-)

Reviewer: Doug M | Sat 22nd Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Fantastic- Rating 5/5

We returned to the Rosebud cottage after 15 years only to find exactly the same very warm welcome. Same excellent accommodation and first rate food. Nothing is too much trouble to please. If we visit the area again the Rosebud cottage will be on the top of my list to stay at.Thanks again for a lovely stay. Col & Pam.

Response

Many thanks Colin for your review it was lovely to meet you again

Reviewer: Colin| Thu 20th Jun 2024 | 4 weeks ago


Fabulous - Rating 5/5

A wonderful, relaxing stay in a friendly B&B. Hosts Adrian and Caroline were brilliant - friendly, cheerful, attentive, nothing too much trouble. Excellent breakfasts set me up for the day, and there was no problem about my needing gluten and lactose free food. Very comfortable room.

Response

Many thanks Kim for your review :-)

Reviewer: Kim | Mon 10th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


The absolute BEST place to stay! - Rating 5/5

Caroline & Adrien are amazing. The Rosebud Cottage quickly became home and they were so hospitable! It was a sad day when we had to pack up and leave - from the most amazing breakfasts to the visits to the tea and beautiful spaces. It was absolutely the best place to stay!!! THANK YOU!

Response

Many thanks Sheri for your review.. We hope you and Becky enjoyed the rest of your stay in the UKXX

Reviewer: Sheri| Sun 9th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Quaint and Quiet - Rating 5/5

A quaint period cottage situated at the head of a cul-de-sac at the end of which is the preserved Keighley and Worth steam railway station, at the side of which is a beautiful well cared for public park and at the top of which is the town centre within walking distance.Two charming hosts in Adrian and Caroline offered well manicured and exceptionally clean accommodation with a breakfast fit for a King. Absolutely no hesitation recommending anyone here. After booking you may get a text saying that on site parking is restricted on a first come first serve basis but even if you are late there is no shortage of safe parking spots down the lane.

Response

Many thanks Gene for your review

Reviewer: Gene T | Fri 7th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago


Outstanding- Rating 5/5

Traveling every week for work I stay in a lot of hotels and guest houses and Rosebud Cottage was one of the best experiences I have had.The location was perfect and setting beautiful.Adian and Caroline took care of everything and were perfect hosts.The room was outstanding and I can't praise my experience enough.There were fresh scones waiting in my room and breakfast was fresh from the farm.I have recommended to family and hope to return for a longer stay .

Response

Many thanks Paul for your review

Reviewer: Paul K | Thu 6th Jun 2024 | 1 month ago